Tutor Reading Online

Read along every day on Teams 8.50am - 9.00am

During the lockdown we will be holding daily live Tutor Reading sessions for students, please check your year group links below to view these. All live sessions start at 8.50 am during tutor time. Recordings will be available if you miss the live session using the same link. You will need your Teams login to access these.

Follow the link and be ready for a prompt 8.50 am start. Remember: It’s Tutor Reading, not Tutor Listening. Make sure you are following the text as it is being read aloud.

Please complete this week’s Feedback Form on Friday (same form for all year groups) and you will be entered into the prize draw for a chance to win an Amazon Voucher.

Monday 01/03/2021: http://ow.ly/HCsx50DJuAp

Tuesday 02/03/21: http://ow.ly/txZG50DJuB5 

Wednesday 03/03/21: http://ow.ly/eZru50DJuCB

Friday 05/03/21: http://ow.ly/h8uB50DJuDi 

Click here to submit this weeks feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher! 

____________________________________________

Monday 22/02/2021: http://ow.ly/PSCn50DwIiw

Tuesday 23/02/2021: http://ow.ly/8dWu50DwIph

Wednesday 24/02/2021: http://ow.ly/tPNz50DwIrV

Friday 26/02/2021: http://ow.ly/Knk250DwIw0

Click here to submit this weeks feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher! 

_________________________________________________

Monday 08/02/2021: http://ow.ly/AtxE50Dqgmb

Wednesday 10/02/2021: http://ow.ly/NelX50Dqgqm

Thursday 11/02/20121 (YEAR 7 ONLY):  http://ow.ly/OiCv50DqguJ

Friday 12/02/2021 (YEAR 8 ONLY): http://ow.ly/J7Xt50Dqgwp

Click here to submit this weeks feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher! 

__________________________________________

Monday 01/02/2021: http://ow.ly/HpjF50DjMmN

Tuesday 02/02/2021: http://ow.ly/QKdw50DjMqn

Wednesday 03/02/2021: http://ow.ly/8Zgz50DjMtm

Friday 05/02/2021: http://ow.ly/e5ax50DjMvZ

Click here to submit this weeks feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher!

__________________________________________

Monday 25/01/2021: http://ow.ly/14kL50DjNAI

Tuesday 26/01/2021: http://ow.ly/dPiY50DjNEe

Wednesday 27/01/2021: http://ow.ly/WbWw50DjNGb

Friday 29th Jan 2021: http://ow.ly/LtUI50DjNLG

Click here to complete this week's feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher!

Monday 01/03/21: http://ow.ly/LdLs50DJuDU

Wednesday 03/03/21: http://ow.ly/pWl850DJuEo

Thursday 04/03/21: http://ow.ly/JeZU50DJuFr 

Friday 05/03/2: http://ow.ly/Hqmq50DJuG6

Click here to submit this weeks feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher! 

__________________________________________

Monday 22/02/2021: http://ow.ly/qGn350DwIP5

Wednesday 24/02/20121: http://ow.ly/n7AT50DwIRf

Thursday 25/02/2021: http://ow.ly/BEzJ50DwISJ

Friday 26/02/2021: http://ow.ly/sI1050DwIWP

Click here to submit this weeks feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher! 

___________________________________________

Monday 08/02/2021: http://ow.ly/KWY850DqgAi

Thursday 11/02/20121: http://ow.ly/oqpz50DqgCR

Friday 12/02/2021: http://ow.ly/NnJ450DqgHh

Click here to complete this week's feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher!

____________________________________________

Monday 01/02/2021: http://ow.ly/8GPN50DjMDj

Wednesday 03/02/2021: http://ow.ly/UCSr50DjMEV

Thursday 04/02/2021: http://ow.ly/dP8s50DjMGK

Friday 05/02/2021: http://ow.ly/LzrB50DjMIg

Click here to submit this weeks feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher!

____________________________________________

Monday 25/01/2021: http://ow.ly/lqwG50DktcF

Wednesday 27/01/2021: http://ow.ly/14zV50Dku7e

Thursday 28th Jan 2021: http://ow.ly/XhSZ50DjNdG

Friday 29th Jan 2021: http://ow.ly/GBul50DjNix

Click here to complete this week's feedback form >>> for your chance to win an Amazon Voucher!

 

 

School Sport Partnership

 

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning

This website uses cookies

Marketing cookies - we use cookies from 3rd party sites (Facebook Pixel) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

see terms for more infomation