Key Staff Contacts

Name

Job Title

Contact E-Mail Address

Nat Parnell Principal C.Saliwonczyk@northampton-academy.org

Owen Jones

Vice Principal - Curriculum and Standards

O.Jones@northampton-academy.org

Chris Clyne

Vice Principal - Pastoral
and Designated Safeguarding Officer

C.Clyne@northampton-academy.org
 

Jane Smith

 

Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning

J.Smith@northampton-academy.org

Paul Cummins

Assistant Principal - Data

P.Cummins@northampton-academy.org

Phil Swallow

Assistant Principal – Pupil Premium Provision

P.Swallow@northampton-academy.org

Mike Griffiths

Assistant Principal - Literacy

M.Griffiths@northampton-academy.org

Kirsty Davies

Assistant Principal - Pastoral
and Designated Safeguarding Officer
K.Davis@northampton-academy.org

Charlotte Gavin

Assistant Principal - Raising Standards C.Gavin@northampton-academy.org

Lesley Powell

Assistant Principal - Sixth Form

L.Powell@northampton-academy.org

Jane Hawkins

Director of Operations

J.Hawkins@northampton-academy.org

Stuart Walton

Director of Curriculum & EVC

S.Walton@northampton-academy.org

Julie Ribbins

Director of Key Stage 3

J.Ribbins@northampton-academy.org

Nick Haig

Deputy Director of Key Stage 3 N.Haig@northampton-academy.org

John Atkinson

Director of Key Stage 4
and Designated Safeguarding Officer

J.Atkinson@northampton-academy.org

Max Ahmed

Learning Manager Year 7

M.Ahmed@northampton-academy.org

Jo Horn

Learning Manager Year 8

J.Horn@northampton-academy.org

Michelle Grimes

Learning Manager Year 9

M.Grimes@northampton-academy.org

Sue Hall

Learning Manager Year 10

S.Hall@northampton-academy.org

Whitney Bain

Learning Manager Year 11
and Deputy Director of Key Stage 4

W.Bain@northampton-academy.org

Jed Queally

Business Manager

J.Queally@northampton-academy.org

Debbie Reeve Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer D.Reeve@northampton-academy.org
Tel: 01604 210017 option2
or 01604 210046
Maxine Butt Early Help Co-ordinator and
Designated Safeguarding Officer
M.Butt@northampton-academy.org
Carl Henry Attendance and Admissions Manager C.Henry@northampton-academy.org
Matthew Sleight SENDCo M.Sleight@northampton-academy.org
Michael George Local Governing Body Chair M.George@northampton-academy.org
Steve Quinn Site Manager S.Quinn@northampton-academy.org
Cathy Barrett PA to Senior Leadership Team and
Local Governing Body Contact
C.Barrett@northampton-academy.org

Subject Leaders

Art
Rob Hunter

Business & Social Studies
Lisa Hawkins

Computer Science
Paul Cummins

Design & Technology
Mark Swainson

Drama
Sara Chojnacki

English
Laura Phillips

French
Claire Sauvageot

Geography (Acting)
Shaun O’Callaghan

 

History
Nick Haig

Maths
Rob Smith

Music
Yasmin Davenhill

PE
Neil Champelovier 

RE and SMSC
Carl Anderson

Science
Liam Fishwick

Sociology and Psychology
Neil Melling

Spanish
Suzanne Ireland

School Sport Partnership Youth Sport Trust

 

working in partnership with

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning