Name

Job Title

Contact E-Mail Address

Owen Jones

Vice Principal -
Curriculum and Standards

O.Jones@northampton-academy.org

Claire Greaves
 

Acting Vice Principal -
Pastoral and Designated Safeguarding Officer

C.Greaves@northampton-academy.org
 

Damian McGeehin

 

Acting Assistant Principal -
Teaching and Learning

D.Mcgeehin@northampton-academy.org

Paul Cummins

Assistant Principal - Data

P.Cummins@northampton-academy.org

Mike Griffiths

Assistant Principal - Literacy

M.Griffiths@northampton-academy.org

Kirsty Davies

Assistant Principal - Pastoral K.Davis@northampton-academy.org

Charlotte Gavin

Assistant Principal - Raising Standards C.Gavin@northampton-academy.org

Lesley Powell

Assistant Principal - Sixth Form

L.Powell@northampton-academy.org

Jane Hawkins

Director of Operations

J.Hawkins@northampton-academy.org

Stuart Walton

Director of Curriculum & EVC

S.Walton@northampton-academy.org

James Hartnett

Acting Director of Key Stage 3

J.Hartnett@northampton-academy.org

Julie Peel

Deputy Director of Key Stage 3 J.Peel@northampton-academy.org

John Atkinson

Director of Key Stage 4

J.Atkinson@northampton-academy.org

Jo Horn

Learning Manager Year 7

J.Horn@northampton-academy.org

Michelle Grimes

Learning Manager Year 8

M.Grimes@northampton-academy.org

Marc Fisher

Learning Manager Year 9

M.Fisher@northampton-academy.org

Whitney Bain

Learning Manager Year 10

W.Bain@northampton-academy.org

Sue Hall

Learning Manager Year 11

S.Anderton@northampton-academy.org

Jed Queally

Business Manager

J.Queally@northampton-academy.org

Debbie Reeve Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer D.Reeve@northampton-academy.org
Tel: 01604 210017 option2
or 01604 210046
Maxine Butt Early Help Co-ordinator and
Designated Safeguarding Officer
 
M.Butt@northampton-academy.org
Candice Hart Attendance and Admissions Manager
and Designated Safeguarding Officer
 
C.Hart@northampton-academy.org
Matthew Sleight SENDCo M.Sleight@northampton-academy.org
Michael George LGB Chair M.George@northampton-academy.org

 

School Sport Partnership Youth Sport Trust

 

working in partnership with

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning