Key Staff Contacts


Job Title

Contact E-Mail Address

Nat Parnell Principal

Owen Jones

Vice Principal - Curriculum and Standards

Chris Clyne

Vice Principal - Pastoral
and Designated Safeguarding Officer

Jane Smith


Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning and Acting Head of Sixth Form

Paul Cummins

Assistant Principal - Data

Phil Swallow

Assistant Principal – Pupil Premium Provision

Mike Griffiths

Assistant Principal - Literacy

Kirsty Davies

Assistant Principal - Pastoral
and Designated Safeguarding Officer

Charlotte Gavin

Assistant Principal - Raising Standards

Jane Hawkins

Director of Operations

Stuart Walton

Director of Curriculum & EVC

Julie Ribbins

Director of Key Stage 3

Nick Haig

Deputy Director of Key Stage 3

John Atkinson

Director of Key Stage 4
and Designated Safeguarding Officer

Max Ahmed

Learning Manager Year 7

Jo Horn

Learning Manager Year 8

Michelle Grimes

Learning Manager Year 9

Sue Hall

Learning Manager Year 10

Whitney Bain

Learning Manager Year 11
and Deputy Director of Key Stage 4

Jed Queally

Business Manager

Debbie Reeve Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer
Tel: 01604 210017 option2
or 01604 210046
Maxine Butt Early Help Co-ordinator and
Designated Safeguarding Officer
Carl Henry Attendance and Admissions Manager
Matthew Sleight SENDCo
Michael George Local Governing Body Chair
Steve Quinn Site Manager
Cathy Barrett PA to Senior Leadership Team and
Local Governing Body Contact

Subject Leaders

Rob Hunter

Business & Social Studies
Lisa Hawkins

Computer Science
Paul Cummins

Design & Technology
Mark Swainson

Sara Chojnacki

Laura Phillips

Claire Sauvageot

Geography (Acting)
Shaun O’Callaghan


Alice Kinnon

Rob Smith

Yasmin Davenhill

Neil Champelovier 

Carl Anderson

Liam Fishwick

Sociology and Psychology
Neil Melling

Suzanne Ireland

School Sport Partnership Youth Sport Trust


working in partnership with

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning