Key Staff Contacts

Name

Job Title

Contact E-Mail Address

Nat Parnell Principal C.Saliwonczyk@northampton-academy.org

Owen Jones

Vice Principal - Curriculum and Standards

O.Jones@northampton-academy.org

Chris Clyne

Vice Principal - Pastoral,
and Designated Safeguarding Officer

C.Clyne@northampton-academy.org
 

Jane Smith

Vice Principal -  Sixth Form

Jane.Smith@northampton-academy.org

Phil Swallow

Director of STEM

P.Swallow@northampton-academy.org

Nick Haig

Assistant Principal - Pastoral
and Designated Safeguarding Officer
N.Haig@northampton-academy.org

Kirsty Davis

Assistant Principal - Raising Standards K.Davis@northampton-academy.org
Amy Patterson Assistant Principal - Raising Standards Key Stage 3 A.Patterson@northampton-academy.org

Jane Hawkins

Director of Operations & Examinations

J.Hawkins@northampton-academy.org

Stuart Walton

Director of Curriculum & EVC

S.Walton@northampton-academy.org

Richard Windsor Director of Key Stage 3 R.Windsor@northampton-academy.org

Max Ahmed

Deputy Director of Key Stage 3

M.Ahmed@northampton-academy.org

John Atkinson

Director of Key Stage 4
and Designated Safeguarding Officer

J.Atkinson@northampton-academy.org

Whitney Bain Deputy Director of Key Stage 4 W.Bain@northampton-academy.org
Carlington Anderson Director of Character and PSHE C.Anderson@northampton-academy.org
Georgia Nolan Learning Manager Year 7 G.Nolan@northampton-academy.org

Julie Griffin

Learning Manager Year 8

J.Griffin@northampton-academy.org

Sue Hall

Learning Manager Year 9

S.Hall@northampton-academy.org
Jo Horn Learning Manager Year 10 J.Horn@northampton-academy.org

Michelle Grimes

Learning Manager Year 11

M.Grimes@northampton-academy.org

Jed Queally

Business Manager

J.Queally@northampton-academy.org

Debbie Reeve Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer D.Reeve@northampton-academy.org
Tel: 01604 210017 option2
or 01604 210046
Pawel Szczerbinski LAC and EAL Co-ordinator  P.Szczerbinski@northampton-academy.org
Maxine Butt Early Help Co-ordinator and
Designated Safeguarding Officer
M.Butt@northampton-academy.org
Jamie-Lee Lothian Director of SEN J.lothian@northampton-academy.org
Michael George Local Governing Body Chair M.George@northampton-academy.org
Tim Ball Site Manager T.Ball@northampton-academy.org
Claire Coles Careers Manager C.Coles@northampton-academy.org
Cathy Barrett PA to Senior Leadership Team and
Local Governing Body Contact
C.Barrett@northampton-academy.org
Lyn Salmons Marketing and Communications Officer L.Salmons@northampton-academy.org

Subject Leaders

Art
Rob Hunter

Business 
Andy Burton 

Computer Science
Hayley Davies

Design & Technology
Julie Ribbins

Drama
Sara Chojnacki

English
Laura Phillips

Geography 
Jennifer Ryrie

 

 

History
Darryl McNally

Maths
Anne Cooper

MFL
Beth Devonshire

Music
Yasmin Davenhill 

PE
Neil Champelovier 

RE and SMSC, PSHE
Adam Nicholson

Science
Liam Fishwick

Social Sciences
Sogol Zaman

 

School Sport Partnership Youth Sport Trust

 

working in partnership with

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning

This website uses cookies

Marketing cookies - we use cookies from 3rd party sites who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

see terms for more infomation